Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

Write a Review!

writtent testimonial 2

written testimonial 1

written testimonial 3

written testimonial 3

written testimonial 3

Check Our What Patients Are Saying on Google and ZocDoc:

Dr Deepa S, DMD
4701 Randolph Rd #114, Rockville, MD
4.7
14 reviews
Loading...
Lena kirk
3 weeks ago
My most peaceful and anxiety free visit to a dentist in all these years. I used to put off going to the dentist due to fear built up from not so good experiences in the past. am happy to say that my visit at Dr.D's office was absolutely the ...MoreMy most peaceful and anxiety free visit to a dentist in all these years. I used to put off going to the dentist due to fear built up from not so good experiences in the past. am happy to say that my visit at Dr.D's office was absolutely the opposite of my past. The whole office is very peaceful and relaxing , and I never felt rushed. Even during the procedure Dr.D took her time explaining each step before she did and I was at total ease. I also loved the fact that they took pictures and I was able to visualize the changes. I am glad to share my positive experience.
kris nathan
3 weeks ago
A very nice clean office and welcoming staff. I had a couple of fillings done and was amazed that Dr.Deepa actually called me to check how I was doing at the end of the day after the procedure. Highly impressed by the service and equipment.
Janet Young
a month ago
Loved the fact that they had sedation for a nervous person like me. Calm music as well, was totally put at ease . I was informed of all payments upfront ,really appreciate that no surprises were in store for me. Highly recommend.
Eric Tilden
a month ago
Very excited about starting my invisalign. Appreciate the evening hours and weekend appointments.High quality dental care with personalized attention.
Pallavi Sinha
Best experience ever at a dental office.Welcoming staff and a very honest dentist.Dr Deepa explained to me the required treatment in detail.Very honest dentist. I recommend Dr Deepa very strongly.
Anna Hurton
a month ago
I was explained everything in detail and precisely. Pleasant staff and very clean office.
Kevin Wilson
a month ago
Warm staff and a very talented doctor. My experience was a very good one.
Jenny Tran
a month ago
Great experience zero wait time, awesome office!!
Sarin Jha
a month ago
Very peaceful and relaxing check up.

Verified Patient Reviews

November 7, 2017

by Maggie M.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Dr. Suryanarayanan was awesome! She listened intently to my concerns and upon viewing my x-rays, gave me a complete and detailed analysis, prognosis, and encouraging health plan to meet my dental goals. Everyone from reception to the dental hygienist was personalble and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Suryanarayanan !

Less than 6 months ago

by Luana W.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Great office staff - professional and courteous. First time in a while that the dentist cleaned and polished my teeth followed by a suggested next steps. Terrific experience.

September 7, 2017

by Kimberly J.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Dr. Deepa S was very polite, professional and thorough.

August 24, 2017

by Preston F.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

I forgot that my appointment had been moved to later in the day. After a short wait, Dr. Deepa was able to see me anyway. Their service and professionalism are top-notch.

June 30, 2017

by Mathilda A.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Excellent. Her observations were discussed and action was taken promptly good

February 23, 2017

by Brandon A.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Excellent!

June 16, 2016

by Surya S.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

I am very much impressed with the professional approach , the concern showed by Dr.Deepa by listening to me about my problem and explaining to me the proposed treatment . The staff at the Front desk were also very friendly and cooperative. I would certainly recommend Dr.Deepa to every one I know.

June 16, 2016

by Chellappan S.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Great Experience!! highly recommend her.

June 14, 2016

by Hema S.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

BEST DENTIST...I HAVE EVER--HAD--HEMA JUNE 2016 Dr.Deepa is an excellent Dentist..She took the time to explain every procedure ,she was doing..Dr.Deepa was very supportive and thorough when explaining the process..She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality..Dr.Deepa explains all the pros and cons of the treatment so that I can take an independent judgement ..Her staff is also extremely helpful. ..Dr Deepa has a great rapport with her assistant and hygienist and they work very well together....I would recommend Dr.Deepa to everyone. She is the best dentist I have everhad....

June 14, 2016

by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

The office is neat and clean. No wait time. Pleasantly surprised by the light refreshments including starbucks coffee found in the wait room (wish had some wait time to refresh :)). Office staff were courteous and friendly. Dr. Deepa was very gentle didn't feel a thing. Would not think twice to refer her to my friends and family. Looking forward to my next recall visit.

June 7, 2016

by Antonio R.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Very satisfied with her professional skills and caring staff!

July 11, 2017

by Ashley W.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Less than a year ago

by Tyler B.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

July 13, 2016

by Gwen F.

(Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

July 7, 2016

by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

July 7, 2016

by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today! We'll Provide You With That Winning Smile!

Our Location

Two Convenient Locations!

Hours Of Operation

We look forward to hearing from you.

Monday:

8:00 am-8:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-8:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-8:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-8:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-8:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-3:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed